5. květen 2009 | 11.16 |

Takže tady něco pro lidi,kteří chtějí něco v Aj..:-) Stáhlí z


A hardcover box set of all four books in the series

New Moon
Breaking Dawn
Author Stephenie Meyer
Country United States
Language English
Genre Romance, fantasy, young-adult fiction
Publisher Little, Brown and Company
Published 2005–2008
Media type Print

Twilight is a series of four vampire-basedfantasy/romance novels by the American author Stephenie Meyer. It follows the life of Isabella "Bella" Swan, a teenager who moves to Forks, Washington, and finds her life radically changed when she falls in love with a vampire named Edward Cullen.

The series is told primarily from Bella's point of view, with the epilogue of Eclipse and a portion of Breaking Dawn being told from the viewpoint of character Jacob Black. Midnight Sun, if published, will be a retelling of the first book, Twilight, from Edward Cullen's point of view.[relevant?]

The Twilight series is popular among young adults, having sold over 42 million copies worldwide[1] with translations into 37 different languages around the globe.[2] The four Twilight books were the biggest selling novels of 2008 on the USA Today Best-Selling Books list.[3]

Zpět na hlavní stranu blogu


1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5
známka: 1 (1x)
známkování jako ve škole: 1 = nejlepší, 5 = nejhorší